Woodland Country Club
Woodland Country Club
Club Management Team
Robert Reynolds 
Club Manager
rreynolds@woodlandcc.com
(317) 575-2800

Laura Huckelberry 
Event Planner & Membership Director
lhuckelberry@woodlandcc.com
(317) 575-2805

Angie Henry 
Controller 
ahenry@woodlandcc.com
(317) 575-2806

Doug Uminski 
Dining Manager
duminski@gmail.com
(317) 846-2588

Debbie Flecker
Billing Coordinator
dflecker@woodlandcc.com
(317) 218-7806

Patrick White
Head Golf Professional
pwhite@woodlandcc.com
(317) 218-7802